new member in IELTS forum

This is the place to ask a question about the IELTS or raise an IELTS related topic for public discussion.
drjawad61

new member in IELTS forum

Post by drjawad61 »

hi to all

i am a doctor ,living in pakistan,i need 7.5 bands in IELTS in all four modules,as it is an eligibility criteria for me to appear in PLAB exam to get registration with GMC uk,

i am new in this forum ,i have left my job ,especially for IELTS test,please i need help in writing TAsk 1 and task 2 as well ,i hope evryone here will help .

thanks in anticipation.
uzma

Re: new member in IELTS forum

Post by uzma »

Hi,am from pakistan,i have done master in educational leadership and management studies.i want to study law subject in Uk.i need 7 band overall.so help me out to improve every thing and guide me how can i record my voice for speaking module.regards
drjawad61

Post by drjawad61 »

Unread postby uzma » Fri Sep 19, 2014 7:48 pm

Hi,am from pakistan,i have done master in educational leadership and management studies.i want to study law subject in Uk.i need 7 band overall.so help me out to improve every thing and guide me how can i record my voice for speaking module.regards
well uzma ,

i have been preparing for my IELTS ,from last 20 days ,and it was much helpful ,i joined an accademy but they dont know even how to prepare student well for the appropriate bands ,so i left that .i have IELTS material ,for each section, i have little difficulty in task 1 ,so i joind this forum ,if you need any help feel free to contact.

regards drjawad
dr.awastk

Post by dr.awastk »

dr jawad im dr awais from Pakistan.
i am appearing for Plab exam for which i need score 7.5 overall and 7 each.
last time i got 7 7 7 and 6 and i need some serious partner to help me out.
i have alot of stuff for the exam but need to do combine study as it helps alot.
if u interested then we can help eachother and as our aim is same so we can work it out.
thanks
drjawad61

Post by drjawad61 »