Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
aneeta
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:24 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by aneeta » Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:44 am

Plz add my number in this group. 00971508806353

radhi258
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by radhi258 » Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:11 am

Please add me :

Bhavesh- +1-3143970725

Thanks

Prashanth_sydney
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:13 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Prashanth_sydney » Mon Feb 22, 2016 5:29 am

Hello, please add me: Prashanth Reddy @+966549709185

jigyesh
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:01 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by jigyesh » Tue Feb 23, 2016 4:07 pm

please add me +91-9004852854

Kholy
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Kholy » Wed Feb 24, 2016 3:53 pm

add me PLZ
+966549272115
thanks
Best regards

Kholy
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Kholy » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

add me +966549272115
Best regards

Chirag
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:45 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Chirag » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:22 am

Please add me
+918511610256

witself
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:35 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by witself » Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:32 am

[quote="Vicky] Waqas

number is +92-321-4035318add me to group

Nikhil Arora
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 4:02 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Nikhil Arora » Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:09 am

Hello Sir,

Kindly add

Nikhil Arora

09560227500

Nikhil Arora
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 4:02 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Post by Nikhil Arora » Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:09 am

Hello Sir,

Kindly add

Nikhil Arora

09560227500

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest