Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
rajesh1973
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 1:14 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby rajesh1973 » Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:38 pm

My Name Rajesh Jha
from Pune
mobile 7875056113
please add me in the whatapps group

pcsece411
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:15 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby pcsece411 » Wed Oct 28, 2015 5:01 pm

Hi,

I am interested in joining this group.

I am from Bangalore
Mobile:9986460470

Please add me to Whatsapp group

Regards,
Chandra

sadekyounis
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2015 9:30 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby sadekyounis » Wed Nov 18, 2015 6:13 pm

Please add my number (+20)1009373971

sapan
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:07 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby sapan » Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:55 am

please add me

Sapan

+919825000766

ashif
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 6:30 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby ashif » Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:34 pm

Hi
I am from Bangalore
Kindly add my number +919741174071 (whatsapp)

:)Regards
Ashif

aladdin
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:14 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby aladdin » Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:43 am

Aladdin
+966568620478

narasimhanlaksh
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 5:15 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby narasimhanlaksh » Sat Jan 02, 2016 9:07 am

Hi Team,

Please add me in Canada immigration whatsup group.

Number +91 9972384287

Elbira
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 2:22 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby Elbira » Sat Jan 02, 2016 8:01 pm

+16477070085
Mohamed


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Angelo
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby Angelo » Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:42 pm

Angelo
+63 9157557747

Thanks.

kesava1463
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:37 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby kesava1463 » Sun Jan 24, 2016 5:52 am

kesava- 9986221858


Return to “Canada”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest