Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
rfrec1080
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 10:21 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby rfrec1080 » Sat Apr 02, 2016 10:30 pm

Kindly add me
00966563333075

Sent from my E6833 using Tapatalk

VadimKlimenko
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:20 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby VadimKlimenko » Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:00 pm

Could you please add me?

+994503417160

hosam gamal
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:27 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby hosam gamal » Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:50 am

plz add me +201065244209

jayjani
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:41 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby jayjani » Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:39 am

Hello everyone,

pls. add me to the group !

Name: Jay Jani
No.: +919428008767

vin
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:26 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby vin » Fri Sep 23, 2016 3:50 pm

Hi,
Please add me.
Name: Vinay
number: +918123953961
country: India

ukp9016
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby ukp9016 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 7:15 am

Please add my number in canada group..

Contact No. +91 9016163600

User avatar
imtiyaz
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 1:01 am

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby imtiyaz » Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:40 am

phone : +91-7842222148
name : mohammed

ahsanhussain.it
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:00 pm

Re: Canadian Immigration Discussion for Serious People (Whats app Group)

Postby ahsanhussain.it » Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:15 am

Hi,

Please add my number to the group
+966 593259285

Thanks.


Return to “Canada”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests