Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
Nabeel
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:14 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by Nabeel » Tue Aug 25, 2015 9:18 am

+9647501904637 nabeel

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

vrajkumarp
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:25 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by vrajkumarp » Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:29 am

Hi. Please add my number 0060122589466.
Tq.

101Migration
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:56 am
Contact:

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by 101Migration » Fri Sep 04, 2015 4:36 am

add me please +8613120975328

tommy
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 9:03 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by tommy » Sat Sep 05, 2015 9:54 pm

Plz add me +96895619475

aliamin
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by aliamin » Tue Sep 08, 2015 4:30 pm

hi.please add my number : +989166222579

nish359
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by nish359 » Thu Sep 10, 2015 4:37 pm

Please add me on this group my no is +919873701622

sivakumarar
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:25 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by sivakumarar » Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:31 am

Please add my number 9535193254 also to the group

aashishpok
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:55 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by aashishpok » Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:38 am

Please add my number also. My number is +4917635560877

saomartin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by saomartin » Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:51 am

hi,

Pls add me +971552356547

Regards

Martin

Avneet Prahladi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:59 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by Avneet Prahladi » Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:12 am

Hello, my name is Avneet, I would like to be a part of your watsapp group. kindly add me :

Name: Avneet Prahladi
Number: 81460 56698
Country: India


Thank You

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest