(Updated)Hi guys, I've started a Wechat&QQ IELTS group. Join me please!

Start or join IELTS WeChat groups.
Post Reply
realfzq
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:29 am

(Updated)Hi guys, I've started a Wechat&QQ IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by realfzq » Mon Dec 14, 2015 4:20 am

Hi everyone ! I have just started this Wechat group.

I'm a 20-year-old college student from China, currently doing my degree in Australia. I have got overall band 8 (8.5 8.5 7 7) in Academic IELTS exam and now trying to get 8s in all 4 sections :)

Feel free join me if you are a IELTS exam taker. And we can improve our IELTS score together !

You can join my QQ group - 485071503 if you use QQ.


UPDATE: please join the QQ group as it has a higher member limit(500 and more). The wechat group is longer in use as it has reached its maximum number of members.

Download QQ here: http://download.imqq.com/ OR http://im.qq.com/pcqq/
Last edited by realfzq on Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mythicalwinker
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:52 am

Re: Hi guys, I've started a Wechat IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by mythicalwinker » Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:18 am

Is this group active??


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

20kris05
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:56 pm

Re: Hi guys, I've started a Wechat IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by 20kris05 » Tue Dec 29, 2015 4:59 pm

I would like to partner with you...can we use skype or whatsapp?

mayo
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:20 pm

Re: Hi guys, I've started a Wechat IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by mayo » Fri Mar 11, 2016 1:20 am

Hiya, sounds great idea.
00447473833651

User avatar
imtiyaz
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 1:01 am

Re: (Updated)Hi guys, I've started a Wechat&QQ IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by imtiyaz » Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:04 am

hey bro is this group active ?

Nuha
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2016 11:10 pm

Re: (Updated)Hi guys, I've started a Wechat&QQ IELTS group. Join me please!

Post by Nuha » Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:34 am

hello

i would love to join the group plz

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest