Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
kanakpurnima
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 3:48 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby kanakpurnima » Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:00 pm

Please add me in your group
i am from india and wants to do best in IELTS.
my number is +919545779562

xiahbaby
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 5:29 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby xiahbaby » Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:51 am

Please add me too ... my whtsapp num is +60132751803 :D

mog101024
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 8:36 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby mog101024 » Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:05 pm

hi
add me please
+989132807578

Tobe
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:48 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby Tobe » Tue Jan 03, 2017 5:38 am

eli1992 wrote:Hi guys. Those whose aim is to achieve band score 8 or higher can easily join our group. I will do my best to keep this WhatsApp group up throughout the 2016 to let everyone around the globe take an advantage of it. What I highly want from you is to contribute the group as much as possible. Best of luck to all of you!!! :D

Send me message to be able to add you into the group. Thanks.
My number : +994519301019


Please add me +2347053385768.
Tobe

sivanujan
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:43 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby sivanujan » Wed Jan 18, 2017 6:23 pm

Please add me to the group
+94773336296

Libin
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:51 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Postby Libin » Thu Jan 19, 2017 2:45 am

Hi all . I am targeting band 8 . pls do add me in the group.
Even I am looking for some one interested as a speaking partner.
Thank u ..all the best..everyone


Return to “Whatsapp groups”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests