Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
eli1992
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 3:04 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by eli1992 » Thu Oct 27, 2016 4:17 pm

Please pm me over whatsapp, so that I could add you to the group!

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

ronyson7
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 2:11 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by ronyson7 » Sat Oct 29, 2016 10:14 pm

Please. I would appreciate if you add me
Thank you
Last edited by ronyson7 on Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rkoval5
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2015 12:43 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by rkoval5 » Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:52 am

Hi. Please add me to the speaking group, thanks +61470541826

hydermuhy8
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:23 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by hydermuhy8 » Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:24 pm

Please add me +9647705039048

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

eli1992
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 3:04 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by eli1992 » Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:25 pm

Guys, please pm me instead of posting your numbers here. Thanks! :)

lovely man
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 10:29 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by lovely man » Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:23 am

HI
PLEASE CAN YOU ADD ME +965-99321976

kanoj.barma
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:08 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by kanoj.barma » Sun Dec 04, 2016 5:13 pm

Please add me to the group. My number +974 66413191.

mog101024
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 8:36 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by mog101024 » Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:15 pm

If possible, please add me to this group, +989132807578

gabanigopal
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 4:04 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by gabanigopal » Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:27 am

Can you add me???
My no.is +91 9824201397

Sent from my GT-S7562 using Tapatalk

shaw
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 9:07 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by shaw » Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:19 pm

add me please .my whtsapp num is +923340135051

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests