Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Post Reply
Rahmanto
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 6:07 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Rahmanto » Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:09 am

Add me
+6285735593376
Thank you :)

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Toctechno
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:17 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Toctechno » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:58 pm

Great i Appreciate this idea. Please add me to the group.
+237693264908

ABDELFATAH
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 10:48 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by ABDELFATAH » Sat Apr 09, 2016 9:12 pm

00971508359480

User avatar
doctormehdi53
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:48 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by doctormehdi53 » Mon Apr 11, 2016 3:05 pm

Plz add me
00966535683517


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ruthran
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:14 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by ruthran » Wed May 04, 2016 10:47 am

Add me 8870156881

Aksa
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 2:27 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Aksa » Mon May 09, 2016 12:50 pm

Add me please 00447741732138

infodsagar
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 2:45 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by infodsagar » Tue May 10, 2016 4:58 pm

Kindly add me +918000001736

lethikimcuong
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 1:17 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by lethikimcuong » Wed May 11, 2016 2:33 am

I'd like to join you guys :)
My number is +841669033182. Please add me, thank you.

hmorales
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:40 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by hmorales » Wed May 11, 2016 2:37 am

please add me +573106521910

sachinlogi
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 5:23 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by sachinlogi » Wed May 25, 2016 10:53 am

Hello,

Nice to see you here. My name is Sachin & I am from India, I am planning to give IELTS general exam in July 16.
Please add me on WhatsApp group. I am happy to participate actively. Please add me in whats up group - Here is my contact details - 09741604568


Regards,
Sachin
09741604568

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests