Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Tarun Teja
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:25 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Tarun Teja » Mon Jan 30, 2017 9:11 am

Hyy guys this is tarun, I need a speaking partner can u guys join me in ur group. Here's my watsapp number 7382439058, just waiting for ur revert . Thank you

sanghita
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 12:15 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by sanghita » Thu Feb 02, 2017 8:12 am

Hi
I want a speaking partner as I want to sit Ielts in March 18,2017.My whats app no is 07756416655.please add me
Sanghita

arsa818
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 10:59 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by arsa818 » Thu Feb 02, 2017 12:03 pm

Kindly add me 00923218011023 i desperately need study partners and i also want to get band 8.

bharatkv
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 11:23 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by bharatkv » Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:28 am

Hi,
I am very much interested to be get added in this group.

Here are my details:-
What's app: +91-7506735005
Skype id: thejuniorgod

psumare
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 5:11 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by psumare » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:33 am

can u pl add me 00966558568387

Pradip
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:24 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Pradip » Sat Feb 04, 2017 12:51 pm

Add me.. +977-9851246380
Pradip
from Nepal

Sala781
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:40 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Sala781 » Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:50 pm

Hi All,

my number is 00974 3311 7024

Pls add
thanks

sharathns
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 1:55 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by sharathns » Wed Feb 08, 2017 5:03 pm

My number is +918540999245.plz add me in the group.how it works.?who is admin

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk


Sencobabs
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:39 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Sencobabs » Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:25 am

Hey,

I am very much interested in the group.

Here's my number +2348181961851

Thank you

gunsnroases
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:49 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by gunsnroases » Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:17 pm

Hi, please add me to this group. My no. Is +917019485841


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Reply