IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Kabali
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:37 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Kabali » Fri Jul 08, 2016 4:04 pm

Please add me +918281122345. John varghese

Dzzz
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 10:59 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Dzzz » Mon Jul 11, 2016 6:19 am

Please add me too
+77012457434

Shokir
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:47 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Shokir » Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:09 pm

Can't help waiting to join you guys. My number is +998919259181

Upi
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2016 12:14 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Upi » Fri Jul 22, 2016 10:18 am

Hi! I would like to join too. May target is to score 8 plus overall or even higher. Please add.

ARUN R NAIR
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:10 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by ARUN R NAIR » Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:35 pm

Please Add me. My whatsapp no: 8547190286

Natalia Arboleda
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 1:36 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Natalia Arboleda » Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:18 am

Hey, ad me to the group
this is my phone number: +57 3142535812

Kind Regards
Natalia

urooj.john
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:44 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by urooj.john » Mon Jul 25, 2016 10:20 pm

00923472752293

Sent from my SM-G5308W using Tapatalk

hinasalman
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:47 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by hinasalman » Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:55 pm

Hi,
Please add me to the group, aiming for 8+ band score my contact number is 001161412846762
Thanks all

vasco_mi
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:24 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by vasco_mi » Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:18 pm

Hey,
Could you add me to the group, please?
this is my phone number: +61 481 320483

thx

dhanushka
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 10:10 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by dhanushka » Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:19 pm

Please add me to the group. My number: +94775511882

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest