IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Post Reply
ckicki
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by ckicki » Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:11 pm

I wish I could be added to the group. My phone is +55 62 8222-2845. Thanks in advance.

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

anoops911
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:17 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by anoops911 » Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:17 pm

Hello, Please add me as well. Im taking the exams on 2nd April..current score is 7, aiming 8+
Anoop

vvrr
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:49 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by vvrr » Fri Mar 04, 2016 4:08 pm

Can u add my no: ‪+1 309 750 0977

Zaza
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 4:35 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Zaza » Mon Mar 07, 2016 11:18 pm

hello, can somebody add me in this group?
+447413276391

mayo
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:20 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by mayo » Fri Mar 11, 2016 1:25 am

Heya, would you please add my number to the group.

00447473833651

ckicki
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by ckicki » Fri Mar 11, 2016 4:47 pm

Hello,

Would you mind adding me to this group? +556282222845 Thanks in advance.

Sarabjeet singh
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:53 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Sarabjeet singh » Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:10 am

Please add me to this group
my no is+91 9999349246 (india)

Rahmanto
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 6:07 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Rahmanto » Thu Apr 07, 2016 4:07 am

:cry: Add me
+6285735593376 (IDN)
Thank you :)

mariagat
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:01 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by mariagat » Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:19 pm

kindly include me in the group 97466977867

bassamassouh
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:32 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by bassamassouh » Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:48 am

Hello,
I´d like to join the group, could you please add me?
My name is Bassam
My Mobile number is 00971555059879

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest