IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
junaed72
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 4:05 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by junaed72 » Mon Jan 18, 2016 4:12 pm

add me in whats app group +8801521331123 i am also trying to prepare myself for band 8

ABDULLAH_OMAN
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 10:14 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by ABDULLAH_OMAN » Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:55 am

Kindly add me
my Number is 0096897002700

jdmaverick
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 4:35 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by jdmaverick » Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:36 pm

plz add me ielts group +91 8735979834

Jamilya
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:17 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Jamilya » Fri Feb 05, 2016 7:18 pm

Hello for everyone, add me please my number is +998939705566

Jamilya
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:17 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Jamilya » Fri Feb 05, 2016 7:19 pm

Hello for everyone, add me please my number is +998939705566

goldengate
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 12:19 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by goldengate » Tue Feb 09, 2016 8:49 am

Please add me to the group
+917022252180

radhi258
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by radhi258 » Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:03 am

Please add me :

Bhavesh- +1-3143970725

Thanks

nraut206
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:19 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by nraut206 » Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:23 am

add me in whats app group i am also trying to prepare myself for band 8

User avatar
Emre_Akdeniz
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:30 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Emre_Akdeniz » Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:15 am

Hello , could you add me to the group please , if it is still active..
mn : +905332200634
Thanks.

praveen008
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 11:48 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by praveen008 » Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:17 pm

add me mate. +919585953005

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests