IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Post Reply
Band8ielts
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 1:51 pm

IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Band8ielts » Wed Oct 28, 2015 3:51 am

Hi everyone
I did undertake IELTS recently . I want to have a focus group for writing module . I had band 9 in Speaking but fell short in Writing(7.5) .Let's share tips and any resources useful for target band 8/band 9 esp in writing module. Thanks & best of luck to everyone out there .
+92-335-4242044

Fredy
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:42 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Fredy » Wed Oct 28, 2015 5:09 am

I would like to join, as I am entering IELTS on the 21st of November, and I must score an 8+ in writing

+201113397193

Teacher
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 5:15 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Teacher » Wed Oct 28, 2015 6:18 am

Dear Fredy and Band8IELTS
Are you taking Academic or General? For Academic, there are resources at http://www.ieltsexchange.com/ which may help.
Kind regards
Teacher Jill

Nanak
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2015 9:21 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Nanak » Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:53 pm

Add me to the group. My no +919441597781.

raufurrana
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:36 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by raufurrana » Sun Nov 15, 2015 1:18 am

+8801755032393 I am preparing myself please add me.

rafaelcabrera
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 10:13 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by rafaelcabrera » Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:14 pm

+55519173539. I'm getting ready for IELTS.

ramogi
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 6:45 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by ramogi » Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:19 pm

Please add me to the group. I scored 7.5 the last time I appeared. +91 9818894790

sapan
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:07 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by sapan » Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:50 am

please add me

+919825000766

Sapan Doshi

Nanak
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2015 9:21 am

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Nanak » Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:46 pm

Please add me to group.my number 9441597781

Sarv
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:47 pm

Re: IELTS Writing Aim Band 8+ WhatsApp Group

Post by Sarv » Tue Dec 01, 2015 6:28 am

Please add me to group
My number : +98 901 533 5230

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests