Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Iheanyi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:48 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby Iheanyi » Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:46 am

Hello, could you please add me on the whatapp group +2348037807362. Thanks

canoop
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 1:58 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby canoop » Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:36 am

Hi Guys,

My name is Anoop, from India.
I would like to add my number to this group
My no : 919526590097


Thanks

radhi258
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby radhi258 » Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:21 am

Please add me to this group

Bhavesh - +1-3143970725

Thanks

aalkin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:14 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby aalkin » Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:11 pm

Pls I will like to join the Whatsapp grp kindly add me.
+60182202716

samreen
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 5:21 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby samreen » Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:10 pm

Pls add me 923346049990

Chirag
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:45 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby Chirag » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:20 am

+918511610256
Please add me

vvrr
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:49 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby vvrr » Fri Mar 04, 2016 2:53 pm

Can u add my no: ‪+1 309 750 0977‬

milash
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 11:22 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby milash » Tue Mar 08, 2016 11:23 am

Please add me
Milash
9388861647

Sarabjeet singh
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:53 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby Sarabjeet singh » Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:55 am

Could you please add me
my name is sarabjeet singh.
my no is +919999349246
INDIA

bassamassouh
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:32 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby bassamassouh » Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:45 am

Hello,
I´d like to join the group, could you please add me?
My Name is Bassam
My mobile Number is 00971555059879
Thanks


Return to “Whatsapp groups”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: sivanujan and 2 guests