Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Anoop Madhavan
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:15 am

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby Anoop Madhavan » Tue Dec 22, 2015 4:30 am

Hi This is Anoop Madhavan
Pls add me : 9745003401

aladdin
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:14 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby aladdin » Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:14 am

my name is Aladdin
mobile no : +966568620478

jackace
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:06 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby jackace » Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:57 am

My Self Jay Panchal.
Please add me : +918401018030

mctoni
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 2:45 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby mctoni » Mon Jan 11, 2016 7:33 pm

mctoni
+2348035436145.add me

devamahiban
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:33 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby devamahiban » Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:05 pm

Hi
This is Deva Please add me in this whats App group

+919787856459

Regards
Deva Mahiban

junaed72
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 4:05 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby junaed72 » Mon Jan 18, 2016 4:22 pm

yeah.. i want to be added in this group..

Name- Junaed

Number: +8801521331123

jdmaverick
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 4:35 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby jdmaverick » Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:38 pm

plz add me : +91 8735979834

Angelo
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby Angelo » Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:12 pm

Name: Angelo
Number: +639157557747

Thanks!

jaiikumarweb
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:16 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby jaiikumarweb » Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:05 pm

My name is Jai. Could you add the my name also. my mobile no +91 90031 42980

viveklingam
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 4:13 pm

Re: Canadian immigration - Whats app Group

Postby viveklingam » Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:19 pm

Hey,

I would like to join this group. My details are as follows.

NAME : Vivek
Mob: +91-8762322711

Thank you..!!


Return to “Whatsapp groups”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: sivanujan and 2 guests