Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
ielts_network
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:50 pm

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by ielts_network » Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:44 pm

Hi,

CAN YOU ADD MY NUMBER (+965-99791990)

THANKS

jk123
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 10:14 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by jk123 » Tue May 09, 2017 12:17 pm

for migration purpose

add me +919447362094

javed

jk123
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 10:14 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by jk123 » Tue May 09, 2017 12:25 pm

Add me to this group.I expect genuine help with speaking module.

+919447362094

Thanks

JAVED

prkhamar
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 1:37 pm

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by prkhamar » Thu May 18, 2017 2:34 am

Hi,
pl. add this no.+917069306870
Thanks.

happy_ranjeet
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:51 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by happy_ranjeet » Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:45 pm

Pl. Add me Via. 7766916932

justinmscn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by justinmscn » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:52 am

Please add me in this group 965 97908485

ratish09
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:03 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by ratish09 » Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:06 am

Please add me to this group +251-928711116.

Thanks

Vinay jag
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:00 pm

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by Vinay jag » Thu Aug 03, 2017 6:51 pm

Add me please am going to appear in ielts general. +97332379116


win_2me
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:48 am

Re: Whatsapp "IELTS General Module" Group

Post by win_2me » Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:31 pm

please add my number +968 96616390 Name is Ajay Kumar from Muscat, OMan, practicing GM

Post Reply