Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
Nassermal
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:41 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Nassermal » Wed May 17, 2017 8:59 pm

That's my whatsapp number 00971507341888, kindly add me in the group.

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Zoranis
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 4:45 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Zoranis » Fri May 26, 2017 1:34 am

Hello!

Could you please add me?

Name: Vinicius
Number: +55 41 99795 1320

PeterAziz
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 6:59 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by PeterAziz » Fri May 26, 2017 4:04 pm

Please add me
00966580002508

Nijat Zakariyazadeh
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 8:45 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Nijat Zakariyazadeh » Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:33 pm

Hi!

Could you please add me?

Name: Nijat

No: +994777576799

231285
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 4:18 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by 231285 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:50 am

Hello. Add me. 7337599983

tanwiejohnson
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:30 am

Re: RE: Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by tanwiejohnson » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:32 am

231285 wrote:Hello. Add me. 7337599983
Add me on whatsapp for help +12679678343

Sent from my TECNO-W3 using Tapatalk


Sana786786
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by Sana786786 » Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:38 pm

Please add me 0097455489543


hashim94
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:47 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by hashim94 » Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:55 am

0

bernice
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:58 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by bernice » Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:26 pm

can i join the whats app group, i badly need speaking partner to achieve my traget band score my number is 09064693946 thanks

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest