Join the ielts whatsapp group

Looking for an IELTS study partner or group? Post information about your needs and how others can get in contact with you.
Kholy
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by Kholy » Tue Feb 23, 2016 1:49 pm

Hello guys
It's Kholy, I have got 7/9 in my last IELTS exam.
And I'm planning to get 7.5 or 8/9.
Please add me to your group and let's start helping each other.
+966549272115
Best regards

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

valeriesb
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:04 pm

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by valeriesb » Tue Feb 23, 2016 2:41 pm

Hi there,

I'm Valerie and I'm going to sit my IELTS exam on March the 12th. It would be wonderful if you could add me on your Whatsapp group!

I'm also looking for someone who I can practise speaking with. Let me know if you are interested in.
Last edited by valeriesb on Fri Mar 25, 2016 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kholy
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by Kholy » Thu Feb 25, 2016 1:08 pm

+966549272115
Add me
Best regards

ruthran
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:14 am

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by ruthran » Wed May 04, 2016 5:04 pm

Add me please 8870156881

ramis
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by ramis » Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

Hi Amy,
I'm from Singapore and will be attempting my General Test on 21st May, Please add me +65 98565814. thanks

gurjeet kaur
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:25 am

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by gurjeet kaur » Mon May 09, 2016 9:25 am

hiii............ my what's app number is 0091-8968077804

infodsagar
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 2:45 pm

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by infodsagar » Tue May 10, 2016 5:12 pm

Plz add +918000001736

hmorales
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:40 pm

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by hmorales » Wed May 11, 2016 2:16 am

Please add me +573106521910

thanks

chimy
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 2:16 pm

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by chimy » Fri Jun 03, 2016 6:53 am

Please kindly add me to the group. +2348030862408.Thanks

User avatar
saragaoshan
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:58 pm

Re: Join the ielts whatsapp group

Post by saragaoshan » Sat Jun 04, 2016 10:34 pm

Please add me,whatsapp :416 3710166


从我的 iPhone 发送,使用 Tapatalk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest