Band 9 study group

This is the place to ask a question about the IELTS or raise an IELTS related topic for public discussion.
careemah

Band 9 study group

Post by careemah »

I am looking for high achievers to join in for essay peer correction and speaking practise
Sukanta

Re: Band 9 study group

Post by Sukanta »

I'm looking for IELTS study partners. I'm available on skype : sukantasust
ashok0704

Post by ashok0704 »

Hey all, I'm new to this network, Gonna kick start my IELTS preparation for band 9. Looking forward for great support.
Sarker

Post by Sarker »

I am on the same boat..... ping my skype: impayel
Tajammal

Post by Tajammal »

Hi all

I have just joined the blog as I am aiming for band 9. I am in West Yorkshire in UK . My ielts is booked for 27 June 15. I need a very serious study partner to join me. My Skype Id: tajammal.gauhar
You can contact me on what's app too on 00447432283925
Itsokayclang

Post by Itsokayclang »

Hi, im clang from philippines. Can i join your sudy group?
Deep6644

Post by Deep6644 »

plz add me - 9060704567
borderlessnetwork

Post by borderlessnetwork »

Hi!
I am an IELTS candidate looking for partners on Skype. I am currently looking at a band score of 9 in all band, so please get in touch if you are willing to practice together. Send me a PM for further details.

Thanks,
faster45

Post by faster45 »

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYDaZi9 ... CtenraMar2

I think this guy has pretty decent answer
thulioaraujo

Post by thulioaraujo »

Hello everybody, I'm also looking for partners to practice and study hard for IELTS. My goals is to achieve at least 8 on each band. So, feel free to add me on skype: thuliolins or whatsapp: +5581998745664.
geronibro

Post by geronibro »

Hello everyone, my exam is coming very close. It will be on June 27, I need a partner who can critically analyze my essay and I will do my best in return.

skype ID is: chrisber26
mrq

Post by mrq »

I am on the same boat as well, pls add my SKype : Neal Qian