<Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Looking for an IELTS study partner or group? Post information about your needs and how others can get in contact with you.
hosam gamal
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:27 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by hosam gamal » Sun Nov 27, 2016 10:55 pm

please add me whats: 0201065244209

m.m.saleh
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:51 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by m.m.saleh » Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:52 pm

Kindly add me 0096555820401

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

kanoj.barma
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:08 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by kanoj.barma » Sun Dec 04, 2016 5:00 pm

Please add my number +974 66413191

naveen86
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 12:05 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by naveen86 » Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:48 pm

Pls add me
Naveen
+919032022060

Bryan
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 11:01 am

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by Bryan » Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:49 am

please, add my number +821022105498

chtnprince@gmail.com
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:42 am

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by chtnprince@gmail.com » Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:52 am

Please add my Number +918194897666

minji
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:10 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by minji » Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:13 am

Please add me +1 6043392175 thank you~

Dilpreet
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:49 am

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by Dilpreet » Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:09 am

dilpreet singh
whatsapp +91 9814789676
skype dilpreetsinghasr

billal.mahin
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:37 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by billal.mahin » Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:47 am

I have registered for exam at 29 april, 2017. Please who is looking for partner please add/send me at skype. Skype ID : billal.mahin@gmail.com.

Please add me whatsup group. number 971562071013

Tohidrouzi
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 8:19 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by Tohidrouzi » Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:30 am

please add me to your whatsapp group
+989397547472

Post Reply