<Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Looking for an IELTS study partner or group? Post information about your needs and how others can get in contact with you.
rehan
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:14 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by rehan » Sun Apr 03, 2016 9:35 pm

Add my number. +923003103719
Skype id. Rehanbhutto1

ruthran
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:14 am

Re: <Whatsapp Group>HELP IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by ruthran » Wed May 04, 2016 5:41 am

8870156881

ruthran
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:14 am

Re: <Whatsapp Group>HELP IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by ruthran » Wed May 04, 2016 11:02 am

Add me please 8870156881

ruthran
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:14 am

Re: <Whatsapp Group>HELP IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by ruthran » Wed May 04, 2016 4:49 pm

Add me please 8870156881
My Skype :ruthran. r

hamed
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 2:55 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by hamed » Tue May 31, 2016 6:51 am

Hello every body
I'm looking for a partner to improve my English language, because I want to take ielts exam nearby I prefer to speak with native person
My skyp ID is : h.kian.84

kimneo
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 4:31 am

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by kimneo » Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:48 am

Hello!!
Add me! Please!
+5582988358411

rajky
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 6:19 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by rajky » Sun Jun 19, 2016 5:57 pm

Bekhruz wrote:Hello Everyone,
I opened ielts group and desire to collect ielts candidates from around the world .We can help each others every moment and get solution to our problems .Who was interested in please post or send me on PM namely (private message) your number for whatsapp group here or telegram num . i may add you on the group .Again , We can help each others every day !!!
Best regards,
Bekhruz
Bekhruz, pl add me to ieltsnetwork's whatsapp group, I'm focusing on IELTS study and exam, my whatsapp number is: +91 9842245322, thanks, Yuvaraj

canoop
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 1:58 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by canoop » Wed Jun 22, 2016 3:20 am

Guys,

Could you please add my number to this whatsapp group. I've got a 7 band for speaking in my previous exam and I am targetting for atleast 7.5 - 8 now.
PLease add my number +919526590097 and please let me know if anybody interested to be my speaking partner.

Thanks
Anoop

Sherzod
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:07 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by Sherzod » Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:00 am

Add this number 998915601141

Duarka ishwar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: <Whatsapp and Skype>groups for IELTS CANDIDATES

Post by Duarka ishwar » Wed Jun 29, 2016 1:03 pm

Hi.. add me in that gp.. my phone no is 00923313548542

Post Reply